HOT: The Killers “I Feel It In My Bones”

 

The Killers I Feel It In My Bones

Stop what you’re doing; we have a very important announce to make: The Killers is back with a new single! #wootwoot! In support of the World AIDS Day over the weekend, the band released a sequel to Don’t Shoot Me, Santa with I Feel It In My Bones. For EDM lovers such as us, nope it ain’t a cover of a Tiesto-Tegan and Sara collaboration, but it’s a christmas single independent from their Battle Born releases. Ryan Pardey makes some vocal appearance on this one. Head over to Rolling Stone to stream the holiday track and be merry!

STREAM THE TRACK HERE.

 

Leave a Reply

